Skip to main content Skip to section menu

Staff List

Name Room Number Phone Email
Susan Allender 107 01248 38 8167 s.allender@bangor.ac.uk
Martin Austin 211 01248 38 2803 m.austin@bangor.ac.uk
Cathy Blakey 107 01248 38 3588063 cathy.blakey@bangor.ac.uk
Jenny Bond 107 01248 38 2236 ucs804@bangor.ac.uk
David Bowers 114 01248 38 383933 d.g.bowers@bangor.ac.uk
Giulia Cambie 204 01248 38 2615 oss02c@bangor.ac.uk
Tim D'Urban-Jackson 107 01248 38 3967 t.d.jackson@bangor.ac.uk
Alan Davies 114 01248 38 3933 a.g.davies@bangor.ac.uk
Alan Davies 113 01248 38 2884 a.g.davies@bangor.ac.uk
Caroline Duce 107 01248 38 3960 c.duce@bangor.ac.uk
Alice Goward-Brown 107 01248 38 388174 a.j.goward-brown@bangor.ac.uk
Penny Haywood 107 01248 38 8632 p.haywood@bangor.ac.uk
Esther Howie 204 01248 38 3838752 e.howie@bangor.ac.uk
Suzanna Jackson 213 01248 38 388126 s.jackson@bangor.ac.uk
Colin Jago 104 01248 38 2866 c.f.jago@bangor.ac.uk
Wenna Jones 112 01248 38 3927 wenna.lloydjones@bangor.ac.uk
Michel Kaiser 210 01248 38 3751 michel.kaiser@bangor.ac.uk
Jonathan King 103 01248 38 3935 j.w.king@bangor.ac.uk
Daniel Lee 204 01248 38 8603 d.lee@bangor.ac.uk
Lewis LeVay 102 01248 38 8115 l.levay@bangor.ac.uk
Wenna Lloyd-Jones 112 01248 38 3927 wenna.lloyd-jones@bangor.ac.uk
David Mills 114 01248 38 3933 d.mills@bangor.ac.uk
Simon Neill 212 01248 38 3938 s.p.neill@bangor.ac.uk
Marco Piano 107 01248 38 2818 ucs409@bangor.ac.uk
Thomas Prebble 107 01248 38 8602 t.prebble@bangor.ac.uk
Jennifer Roberts 01248 38 3504 jennifer.roberts@bangor.ac.uk
Gwyn Roberts 116 01248 38 3930 gwyn.roberts@bangor.ac.uk
Michael Roberts 113 01248 38 3966 michael.roberts@bangor.ac.uk
Peter Robins 115 01248 38 3961 p.robins@bangor.ac.uk
Ronan Roche 204 01248 38 3972 r.roche@bangor.ac.uk
Steven Rowlands 204 01248 38 382590 s.j.rowlands@bangor.ac.uk
Claire Szostek 204 01248 38 8472 c.szostek@bangor.ac.uk
David Thomas 214 38 2878 d.thomas@bangor.ac.uk
Karen Tuson 204 01248 38 388078 k.tuson@bangor.ac.uk
Serinde van Wijk 01248 38 388609 s.j.vanwijk@bangor.ac.uk
Gemma Veneruso 107 01248 38 382840 g.veneruso@bangor.ac.uk
Guy Walker-Springett 107 01248 38 3505 ucs404@bangor.ac.uk
Sophie Ward 107 01248 38 3978 sophie.ward@bangor.ac.uk
Julie Webb 204 01248 38 8805 j.webb@bangor.ac.uk
Timothy Whitton 107 01248 38 383936 t.whitton@bangor.ac.uk


Site footer